I noticed that after you team up, all your submissions are deleted for all team members. Is there a way so that submissions of atleast one of the members remains intact after teaming up ?
I think you have to submit again. A team is like a new participant hence 0 submissions. Perhaps you submit your best models for a start
Thanks for the response Dr Fad !!!